Board of Directors

Executive Board

President


Angela J. Cleveland, AICP
Director of Sustainability Planning
Kim Lundgren Associates
603-305-5385
president@apa-ma.org

Vice President

 

 

 

Alison LeFlore, AICP
Senior Planner
Stantec
226 Causeway Street 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
857.415.3924
alison.leflore@gmail.com

Immediate Past President (Acting)

Kristen D. Las, AICP
Assistant Town Manager/Economic Development Coordinator
Town of Shrewsbury
100 Maple Avenue
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508.841.8508
klas@shrewsburyma.gov

Immediate Past President

Kristin Kassner, AICP
Planning Director
Town of Burlington
25 Center Street
Burlington, MA 01803
781.270.1646
kkassner@burlington.org

Professional Development Officer


Darlene Wynne, AICP
City of Beverly
Assistant Planning Director
Beverly City Hall
191 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978.921.6000×2342
pdo@apa-ma.org

Secretary

 

 

 

Laura Wiener, AICP
Senior Transportation Planner
Watertown Community Development and Planning
149 Main Street
Watertown, MA  02472
617.972.6417
lwiener@watertown-ma.gov

Treasurer

Jessica Allan, AICP
Project Associate, MBL Housing and Development
9 Research Drive, Suite 2A
Amherst, MA   01002
413.835.0242
jallan@mbldevelopment.com

 

 

 

 

Legislative and Policy Officer


Steve Sadwick, AICP

Assistant Town Manager
Town of Tewksbury
1009 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876-3756
978.640.4370
ssadwick@tewksbury-ma.gov

Regional Representatives

Northeast


Erin Wortman

Director of Planning & Community Development
Town of Stoneham
35 Central Street
Stoneham, MA 02180
EWortman@stoneham-ma.gov

Southeast

 

 

 

Christi W. Apicella, AICP
Project Manager
McMahon Associates
300 Myles Standish Boulevard
Suite 201
Taunton, MA 02780
508.823.2245 x 3003
capicella@mcmahonassociates.com

Central

 

 

 


James E. Robbins

Town Planner
Town of Westborough
45 West Main Street, Suite 22
Westborough, MA 01581
508.366.3055
jrobbins@town.westborough.ma.us

Western

 

 

 


Ted Harvey

Senior Planner/Manager
Pioneer Valley Planning Commission
60 Congress Street, 1st Floor
Springfield, MA 01104

tharvey@pvpc.org
Tel: 413-781-6045 Fax: 413-732-2593
www.pvpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cape and the Islands

 

 

 

Elizabeth Jenkins, AICP
Principal Planner
Town of Barnstable
200 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
508.862.4736
elizabeth.jenkins@town.barnstable.ma.us

Greater Boston

Barry Keppard, AICP
Director, Public Health Department
Metropolitan Area Planning Council
60 Temple Place, Boston, MA 02111
617.933.0750
bkeppard@mapc.org

Chapter Sub-Committees

Economic Development Committee Chair

 

 

 

Amanda Chisholm, AICP
VP, Real Estate Services
MassDevelopment
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
617.330.2073
achisholm@massdevelopment.com

Sustainable Development Committee Chair

Bob Mitchell, FAICP
Planning Consultant
Land Use, Planning, Sustainable Development, & Training Programs
151 Tremont Street Suite 23A
Boston, MA 02111
617.512.9751 (c)
MitchellFAICP@gmail.com

Transportation Committee Chair


Alison Felix, AICP
Senior Transportation Planner/Emerging Technologies Specialist
Metropolitan Area Planning Council
60 Temple Place
Boston, MA02111
617.933.0700 x742
afelix@mapc.org

Community Development & Housing Committee Chair

 

 

 

Judi Barrett
Barrett Planning Group LLC
6 Resnik Road, Suite 201
Plymouth, MA 02360
(781) 206-6045
judi@barrettplanningllc.com

Chapter Liaison

Department of Housing and Community Development (DHCD) Liaison


Elaine Wijnja, AICP

Principal Land Use Planner
DHCD
100 Cambridge Street
Suite 300
Boston, MA 02114
617.573.1360
elaine.wijnja@mass.gov

Massachusetts Association of Planning Directors (MAPD) Liaison

 

 

 

Kristina Johnson, AICP
Assistant Director of Planning
and Community Development
Town of Hudson
78 Main Street
Hudson, MA 01749
978.562-2989
kjohnson99@gmail.com

Citizen Planner Training Collaborative (CPTC) Liaison


Katharine Lacy, AICP

160 Federal Street, Boston, MA. 02110
Work: 857-317-8514 Main: 617-330-9955
Email: klacy@mhp.net Web: http://www.mhp.net

Mass Association of Consulting Planners (MACP) Liaison

Vacant

Social Events Coordinator/Liason


Elizabeth Wood, AICP

Director of Planning & Community Development
City of Leominster
25 west Street
Leominster, MA 01453
ewood@leominster-ma.gov

APA Chapter Manager

 

 

 


Brian Currie, AICP

communications@apa-ma.org