APA-MA Elections! The results are in!

Please join us in congratulating the 2022 APA-MA Board of Directors!! The new board will take office on January 1, 2022. Congratulations!!

Alison LeFlore, AICP – President
Kenneth Comia, AICP – Vice President
Rebecca George – Secretary
Jacqueline Furtado, AICP – Treasurer
Jennifer Kaplan – Boston Regional Representative
Lee M. Pouliot, AICP, ASLA – Western Regional Representative
Jim Robbins, Central Regional Representative
Shayne M. Trimbell, AICP – Southeast Regional Representative
Monica Tibbits-Nutt, AICP, LEED AP BD C – Northeast Regional Representative

Thank you from the APA-MA Nominating Committee

Angela Cleveland, APA-MA President
Kristen Las, APA-MA Past-President
Elaine Wijnja, DHCD Liaison