APA Facebook Live – National Planning Awards!

APA brought together the community to share innovative ideas and celebrate planners through our first virtual awards celebration, which was held on Sunday April 26th.

This year’s recipients include APA-MA members Bob Mitchell, FAICP, who received the Outstanding Site Visitor Award,  Savannah-Nicole Villalba, who received the Outstanding Planning Student Award and Jennifer Erickson who received the APA President’s Award. Congratulations to all!